• FI
  • SV
  • The database

    Here you will find all the frequently asked questions and much more.

    Who are appointed to the board of directors?

    Tuija Brax serves as the chairperson of the board of directors. Producer members include: Antti Kotilainen (substitute member: Riku Pääkkönen), Tuomas Hämäläinen (substitute member: Henri Lanz) and Kimmo Valtanen (substitute member: Tom Pannula). Music performer members include: Ahti Vänttinen (substitute member: Ritva Kaukola), Pekka Lehti (substitute member: Juho Viljanen) and Mirkka Kivilehto (substitute member: Ilona Vartiainen). Ilmo Laevuo, the managing director of Gramex, serves as the secretary of the board of directors.